Retreat - Program

No Program Dates Location Teacher Action
1 88 days
Intensive Retreat Vassa 2018
Sat, 2018-07-28
thru
Wed, 2018-10-24
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
2 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-08-17
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
3 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-08-22
thru
Wed, 2018-08-22
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
4 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-08-25
thru
Sun, 2018-08-26
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
5 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Sutta Class
Sat, 2018-09-01
thru
Sun, 2018-09-02
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
6 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-07
thru
Sun, 2018-09-16
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
7 1 day
Dhamma for Kids
Sat, 2018-09-08
thru
Sat, 2018-09-08
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
8 1 day
Retreat Remaja
Sun, 2018-09-09
thru
Sun, 2018-09-09
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
9 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Wed, 2018-09-12
thru
Wed, 2018-09-12
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
10 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-09-15
thru
Sun, 2018-09-16
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
11 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-09-21
thru
Sun, 2018-09-30
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
12 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-09-22
thru
Sun, 2018-09-23
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
13 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Basic Vinaya
Sat, 2018-09-29
thru
Sun, 2018-09-30
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
14 10 days
Intensive Retreat
Fri, 2018-10-05
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
Bakom Bhante Jotinanda Sign up
15 2 days
Dhamma Workshop - Topik: Basic Vinaya
Sat, 2018-10-06
thru
Sun, 2018-10-07
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
16 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-10-13
thru
Sun, 2018-10-14
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
17 2 days
Dhamma Workshop
Sat, 2018-10-20
thru
Sun, 2018-10-21
City Center Bhante Dhammasara Sign up
18 1 day
Kathina Puja dan Sangha Dana
Sun, 2018-10-28
thru
Sun, 2018-10-28
Bakom Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
19 2 days
Insati
Sat, 2018-11-17
thru
Sun, 2018-11-18
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up
20 1 day
One Day Mindfulness
Tue, 2018-11-20
thru
Tue, 2018-11-20
City Center Sayalay Pannacari Sign up

Pages